Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a great first experience Quick to secure the deal but the communication between the internal store team, main dealer and customer was extremely poor when the car was delayed. These things do happen but it highlighted the lack of customer service afterwards once they have shaken your hand. Resolved in the end but dampened by first time buying a car.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service. I bought my first brand new car here and I am so glad that I did. I got an amazing deal and really love my car!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Was at arnold clark last week and went home a happy person!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Highly recommend Arnold Clark
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was very pleased with the service provided by Arnold Clark and Toyota.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service This is the 3rd time we have purchased a car from Arnold Clark Toyota Stirling, the reason we come back is due to the excellent customer service. From when we purchase the car to the after sales service, their customer service is second to none
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good place to go for a new car Toyota Arnold Clark great service great cars can't argue with the price when you are buying a brand new car like I did
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Bought a new Toyota GT86 last week, excellent salesman, excellent service and a very satisfied customer!
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004398-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service As always friendly and professional service Well done and thanks .
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I took my car in for a service was able to book a time to suit me staff really friendly and kept me up to date all through
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service generally effortless
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient Great customer service.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Always used them and always will
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well done ```````stirling ```toyota always service with a smile
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them two weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are just the best
Date published: 2017-11-23
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004398-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 116.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT