Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was very pleased with the service provided by Arnold Clark and Toyota.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service This is the 3rd time we have purchased a car from Arnold Clark Toyota Stirling, the reason we come back is due to the excellent customer service. From when we purchase the car to the after sales service, their customer service is second to none
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good place to go for a new car Toyota Arnold Clark great service great cars can't argue with the price when you are buying a brand new car like I did
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Bought a new Toyota GT86 last week, excellent salesman, excellent service and a very satisfied customer!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great teamwork I have been a previous customer so I new what to expect.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class service As always Arnold Clark Stirling Toyota gave me a great deal , looked after me and delivered a week ahead of schedule
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff and great service. I purchased my new 17 plate car from Arnold Clark Toyota Stirling. It was a pleasure - knowledgeable staff, open and honest discussions, - kept me up to date while waiting for delivery. The car is as beautiful as they said she would be. Thanks guys. :)
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Yaris Yet! This started out purely as a test drive to get myself a free RAC Dash Cam! However, after speaking with Peter Sutherland during the test dtive I realised the deal on offer was just too good to pass up on. No pressure just a great experience from start to finish. This is my 3rd Toyota Yaris and the best!
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004398-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them two weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are just the best
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience As usual this was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. With wonderful service fro: the Arnold Clark team
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from winter check Fast appointment, good service
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Arnold Clark branch They couldn't have been more helpful.. I had to travel far .. but would do it again
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Had problem with engine warning light but all was explained to me and car reaired, washed & vacuumed and returned on time
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service My car went in a wk ago well looked after by staff & everything was explained as what stage off the service was at
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent reception staff very good service and staff treated me with five star treatment
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004398-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT