Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Bought a new Toyota GT86 last week, excellent salesman, excellent service and a very satisfied customer!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great teamwork I have been a previous customer so I new what to expect.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class service As always Arnold Clark Stirling Toyota gave me a great deal , looked after me and delivered a week ahead of schedule
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff and great service. I purchased my new 17 plate car from Arnold Clark Toyota Stirling. It was a pleasure - knowledgeable staff, open and honest discussions, - kept me up to date while waiting for delivery. The car is as beautiful as they said she would be. Thanks guys. :)
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Yaris Yet! This started out purely as a test drive to get myself a free RAC Dash Cam! However, after speaking with Peter Sutherland during the test dtive I realised the deal on offer was just too good to pass up on. No pressure just a great experience from start to finish. This is my 3rd Toyota Yaris and the best!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my new car a few weeks ago and I'm glad I did
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an amazing experience, though it sounds like a cliched adjective. I do mean it in a heartfelt way as I often find big purchases like cars and houses stressful to say the least. However, this felt so pleasant and seamless with none of the usual stresses that come attached to it, largely , because the ethos of the company is all about 'customer satisfaction' and they seem to be trying their utmost to create the right type of atmosphere, very savvy and efficient, forward thinking that can only cement loyalty between the dealership and the customer. They have succeeded in doing exactly that with this customer!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Arnold Clark branch I have had the experience to deal with I purchased an auris last week it was stress free
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004398-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 190.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service My car went in a wk ago well looked after by staff & everything was explained as what stage off the service was at
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent reception staff very good service and staff treated me with five star treatment
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SERVICE! Amazing service from start to finish! Would definitely go back. Video updates were fantastic!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good service throughout for my yearly service
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TEAM
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional service I had my car serviced and most the service was fantastic. I was kept aware of all that was being done as it was happening. A great service.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly garage Always happy with service
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with the service that reception gave me
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004398-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT