Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff and great service. I purchased my new 17 plate car from Arnold Clark Toyota Stirling. It was a pleasure - knowledgeable staff, open and honest discussions, - kept me up to date while waiting for delivery. The car is as beautiful as they said she would be. Thanks guys. :)
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Yaris Yet! This started out purely as a test drive to get myself a free RAC Dash Cam! However, after speaking with Peter Sutherland during the test dtive I realised the deal on offer was just too good to pass up on. No pressure just a great experience from start to finish. This is my 3rd Toyota Yaris and the best!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my new car a few weeks ago and I'm glad I did
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an amazing experience, though it sounds like a cliched adjective. I do mean it in a heartfelt way as I often find big purchases like cars and houses stressful to say the least. However, this felt so pleasant and seamless with none of the usual stresses that come attached to it, largely , because the ethos of the company is all about 'customer satisfaction' and they seem to be trying their utmost to create the right type of atmosphere, very savvy and efficient, forward thinking that can only cement loyalty between the dealership and the customer. They have succeeded in doing exactly that with this customer!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Arnold Clark branch I have had the experience to deal with I purchased an auris last week it was stress free
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase a pleasure Recently bought a new AYGO for my wife and the sales staff were extremely helpful and made the whole process enjoyable. Hope to buy another vehicle soon.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Appalling approach to the transfer of money owed. I sold my car to Arnold Clark as part of a trade-in. There was a delay in issuing the cheque to me and over a week has gone (8 days) and the cheque is still not cleared. AC had my bank account details and could have transferred the payment BACS.on the same day.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealer My third visit to this dealer in 5years, makes buying new cars a pleasure.
Date published: 2016-06-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004398-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 189.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional service I had my car serviced and most the service was fantastic. I was kept aware of all that was being done as it was happening. A great service.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly garage Always happy with service
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with the service that reception gave me
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable service Will never go elsewhere
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional services I was very pleased with the service
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Have used Stirling Toyota for years no complaint at all
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arnold Clark are the best dealership I have ever deal with.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheers guys Thanks for the service cheers the noo ;-)
Date published: 2017-03-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004398-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT