Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great teamwork I have been a previous customer so I new what to expect.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class service As always Arnold Clark Stirling Toyota gave me a great deal , looked after me and delivered a week ahead of schedule
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff and great service. I purchased my new 17 plate car from Arnold Clark Toyota Stirling. It was a pleasure - knowledgeable staff, open and honest discussions, - kept me up to date while waiting for delivery. The car is as beautiful as they said she would be. Thanks guys. :)
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Yaris Yet! This started out purely as a test drive to get myself a free RAC Dash Cam! However, after speaking with Peter Sutherland during the test dtive I realised the deal on offer was just too good to pass up on. No pressure just a great experience from start to finish. This is my 3rd Toyota Yaris and the best!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my new car a few weeks ago and I'm glad I did
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an amazing experience, though it sounds like a cliched adjective. I do mean it in a heartfelt way as I often find big purchases like cars and houses stressful to say the least. However, this felt so pleasant and seamless with none of the usual stresses that come attached to it, largely , because the ethos of the company is all about 'customer satisfaction' and they seem to be trying their utmost to create the right type of atmosphere, very savvy and efficient, forward thinking that can only cement loyalty between the dealership and the customer. They have succeeded in doing exactly that with this customer!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Arnold Clark branch I have had the experience to deal with I purchased an auris last week it was stress free
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase a pleasure Recently bought a new AYGO for my wife and the sales staff were extremely helpful and made the whole process enjoyable. Hope to buy another vehicle soon.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Appalling approach to the transfer of money owed. I sold my car to Arnold Clark as part of a trade-in. There was a delay in issuing the cheque to me and over a week has gone (8 days) and the cheque is still not cleared. AC had my bank account details and could have transferred the payment BACS.on the same day.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealer My third visit to this dealer in 5years, makes buying new cars a pleasure.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Collected my new car last week and as always the customer service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David was fantastic! I went through on bank holiday weekend to see a new toyota aygo. I had spoken with david a few times before the appointment. He always called back when arranged, he was very attentive when we seen him and even came in on his day off for me pick up the car. It was bank holiday and the finance deal wasnt going through from underwriting but he called first thing on the tuesday and confirmed it was all fine. When i went to collect the car it was first class service. I was even given flowers by toyota which added to the experience making it very special. I had 3 family members with me who all experienced a great service! This is the third car i have purchased but the first from this garage and i will definitely be back. Too often you hear bad feedback and no one takes the time to say thanks so i hope this gets passed to his management team. Great customet service! And i absolutely love my car!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used they the last time I purchased my car too I have been happy with there sales service
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Full filled all my needs when purchasing my brand new aygo
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and attentive staff First class service, listen to my needs and offered the best deal for me.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely satisfied Great staff and service. Brenda Horsburgh, Graham Legate and Pamela Dalziel, thank you!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best decision I made in a while
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service This is my fourth car from this garage They are fantastic
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New purchase Excellent service
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Recently purchased our new Toyota Rav 4. The service we received was fantastic - really enjoyed the process and felt that the sales team ensured that we didn't feel under pressure to buy. All questions about the car and the deal were answered clearly, leaving no worries about what we were signing up for. Very happy with the car and the after care that we have received so far.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Would definitely recommend. Warm, friendly and helpful staff. Very professional and made my purchase easy and enjoyable.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service My first new car experience was amazing. Thank you Brenda and Steven
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly helpful staff Have been using this branch for 5 years +,no problemsuch with the cars and service that I have received. Happy,happy.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer Service I found the Toyota Aygo deal on Arnold Clarks website and realised it was in Stirling. Went down for a test drive and met Stephen Donnelly, a sales member. He was very helpful, honest and professional when both my dad and I went through the deal on the Aygo and nothing was falsely added onto the deal or badly advertised, (What you see is what you got). Loved my test drive after being slightly nervous (hadn't driven in a year!) but Stephen assured me I was doing a great job and I loved the Aygo. I then purchased the car the following Wednesday and got all the paper work sorted etc etc but all I can say is that Stephen and his team/managers were absolutely fantastic and made me feel so comfortable purchasing the car which I love by the way! Many thanks! Definitely recommend Arnold Clark to all audiences.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Yaris Hybrid Was treated like a celebrity when I picked up my new car - balloon, flowers, afternoon tea. A special event!
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have been driving 25 years and no other dealer in all the years has given me the service and attention that I got from Toyota Stirling. Thanks to Stevie and Brenda for all their help and professionalism and to Jennifer for the wonderful hospitality. I would recommend the dealership to anyone.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Took delivery of my new RAV4 last week. Love the car , No complaints at all. From the beginning the sales staff were first class. Felt friendly and relaxed while I was shown, and explained, the various deal options available at that time. I would recommend Toyota Stirling. 5 star .
Date published: 2015-08-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004398-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are just the best
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience As usual this was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. With wonderful service fro: the Arnold Clark team
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from winter check Fast appointment, good service
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Arnold Clark branch They couldn't have been more helpful.. I had to travel far .. but would do it again
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Had problem with engine warning light but all was explained to me and car reaired, washed & vacuumed and returned on time
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service My car went in a wk ago well looked after by staff & everything was explained as what stage off the service was at
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent reception staff very good service and staff treated me with five star treatment
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SERVICE! Amazing service from start to finish! Would definitely go back. Video updates were fantastic!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good service throughout for my yearly service
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TEAM
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional service I had my car serviced and most the service was fantastic. I was kept aware of all that was being done as it was happening. A great service.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly garage Always happy with service
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with the service that reception gave me
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable service Will never go elsewhere
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional services I was very pleased with the service
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Have used Stirling Toyota for years no complaint at all
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arnold Clark are the best dealership I have ever deal with.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheers guys Thanks for the service cheers the noo ;-)
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite sure! After buying a car at 4 months old it was a surprise to find a door locking fault. It took about 2 months for the required part to be available - luckily, there wasn't a security implication. Since having the problem fixed there seems to be some inconsistency - the situation is being monitored by me before I make further contact. However, it is nice to get the car cleaned inside and out and the screen wash solution topped up as a complimentary service when the car goes in.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 As always the staff at the Stirling branch are so nice and professional, they can't be praise enough Thanks
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service of the highest quality Was in last week to have work done on my car. The staff were very polite and professional. The work was completed within the stated time, and my car was valeted,even although it was snowing heavily. What more can you ask for.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle Service Excellent welcome, lovely place to wait for vehicle and well looked after. Excellent service
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I would use the Arnold Clark Toyota dealership for my next service or repair.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service at a price Car was serviced, washed and clean for my return. It's a pity that they told me about the aircon service at the service desk on pick up.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Service was carried out in the time promised. The work and communication provided by everyone was excellent. I was provided a video showing exactly what needed fixed which I found really helpful and gave me confidence in the work being carried out.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional My vehicle was picked up at the agreed time, and was returned home at the time agreed, they also cleaned it inside and out.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Arnold Clark Experience the very best - from purchase through aftercare - the very best
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Professional
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The staff are always so helpful and give you good advice
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty neat I had a need to change my car for a particular personal reason. I discussed it with the Sales Consultant (Kevin) and within a couple of days he had solved my 'unsolvable' problem. My gob was smacked. Not only had he kept me on the road but with a setup superior to what I had before. Not quite sure how he pulled it off but I'm happy with the deal.
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004398-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT