Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 19 reviews

Sales Rating

4.4

Based on 7 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 12 reviews

Not a great first experience
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By LH1821
3 years 9 months ago
Quick to secure the deal but the communication between the internal store team, main dealer and customer was extremely poor when the car was delayed. These things do happen but it highlighted the lack of customer service afterwards once they have shaken your hand. Resolved in the end but dampened by first time buying a car.
Brilliant service.
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By Vickles
4 years 21 hours ago
I bought my first brand new car here and I am so glad that I did. I got an amazing deal and really love my car!
great service
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By Chloe38
4 years 3 weeks ago
Was at arnold clark last week and went home a happy person!
Great service.
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By Kennybhoy27
4 years 1 month ago
Highly recommend Arnold Clark
Excellent service
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By afsf64
4 years 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service provided by Arnold Clark and Toyota.
Great customer service
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By Third Aygo
4 years 1 month ago
This is the 3rd time we have purchased a car from Arnold Clark Toyota Stirling, the reason we come back is due to the excellent customer service. From when we purchase the car to the after sales service, their customer service is second to none
Good place to go for a new car
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By Camdalf
4 years 1 month ago
Toyota Arnold Clark great service great cars can't argue with the price when you are buying a brand new car like I did
Excellent service
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By Independista
3 years 7 months ago
Routine 2nd service
Service
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By Freyaspapa
3 years 8 months ago
As always friendly and professional service Well done and thanks .
Great service
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By Trisha 28
3 years 8 months ago
I took my car in for a service was able to book a time to suit me staff really friendly and kept me up to date all through
Great service
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By moir
3 years 8 months ago
generally effortless
Very efficient
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By MikeFman
3 years 9 months ago
Great customer service.
Fantastic service
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By Dianne T
3 years 10 months ago
Always used them and always will
well done ```````stirling ```toyota
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By jayvee
3 years 11 months ago
always service with a smile
Great service
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By Retta
4 years 1 month ago
I used them two weeks ago.
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By Dennis Falconer
4 years 1 month ago
They are just the best
Brilliant experience
Arnold Clark (Stirling)
By Marydoll1
4 years 2 months ago
As usual this was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. With wonderful service fro: the Arnold Clark team

Pages