Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 19 reviews

Sales Rating

4.4

Based on 7 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 12 reviews

Not a great first experience
By LH1821
7 months 4 days ago
Quick to secure the deal but the communication between the internal store team, main dealer and customer was extremely poor when the car was delayed. These things do happen but it highlighted the lack of customer service afterwards once they have shaken your hand. Resolved in the end but dampened by first time buying a car.
Brilliant service.
By Vickles
10 months 6 days ago
I bought my first brand new car here and I am so glad that I did. I got an amazing deal and really love my car!
great service
By Chloe38
11 months 1 day ago
Was at arnold clark last week and went home a happy person!
Great service.
By Kennybhoy27
11 months 1 week ago
Highly recommend Arnold Clark
Excellent service
By afsf64
11 months 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service provided by Arnold Clark and Toyota.
Great customer service
By Third Aygo
11 months 2 weeks ago
This is the 3rd time we have purchased a car from Arnold Clark Toyota Stirling, the reason we come back is due to the excellent customer service. From when we purchase the car to the after sales service, their customer service is second to none
Good place to go for a new car
By Camdalf
11 months 3 weeks ago
Toyota Arnold Clark great service great cars can't argue with the price when you are buying a brand new car like I did
Excellent service
By Independista
5 months 3 weeks ago
Routine 2nd service
Service
By Freyaspapa
6 months 2 days ago
As always friendly and professional service Well done and thanks .
Great service
By Trisha 28
6 months 1 week ago
I took my car in for a service was able to book a time to suit me staff really friendly and kept me up to date all through
Great service
By moir
6 months 2 weeks ago
generally effortless
Very efficient
By MikeFman
7 months 1 week ago
Great customer service.
Fantastic service
By Dianne T
9 months 7 hours ago
Always used them and always will
well done ```````stirling ```toyota
By jayvee
9 months 3 weeks ago
always service with a smile
Great service
By Retta
11 months 1 week ago
I used them two weeks ago.
By Dennis Falconer
12 months 1 day ago
They are just the best
Brilliant experience
By Marydoll1
1 year 1 week ago
As usual this was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. With wonderful service fro: the Arnold Clark team

Pages